B.o.B – NAGA Album Zip Download

B.o.B – NAGA Album Zip Download


B.o.B – NAGA Album Zip Download-Bobby Ray releases his last album “NAGA,” featuring London Jae, Waka Flocka & more.
B.o.B. has been relatively quiet on the music front since he released the first ever Instagram album last year called The Upside Down, but earlier this week the ATL rapper dropped a bomb on fans when he revealed that his next album, NAGA, might also be his last & final one. While he didn’t technically say those words out loud, he did leave a caption on IG with hashtag “#Lastalbum” making many fans believe that this will indeed be his last project, and now we can finally hear how that’ll sound as it was just released today on iTunes.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s full-length Ether album features guest appearances from Waka Flocka, Amara La Negra, Big Havi, and London Jae, the latter of which who appears on the intro track “Kumbaya.”

Led by the previously heard single “Cuello,” fans can now stream the final album from B.o.B in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Quotable Lyrics:

1. Kumbaya (feat. London Jae)
2. Matador Bobby
3. Good N****r Sticker (Freestyle)
4. Elbows (feat. Waka Flocka & Amara La Negra)
5. Gerald Levert
6. Dontbenobodysbitch
7. T.M.I (feat. Big Havi)
8. Cuello
9. How It Is
10. Bad Computer


I hope this article was of help! Use the COMMENT BOX below to share your views and contributions on B.o.B – NAGA Album Zip Download…….Thanks

You may also like...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *